Kaua'i Humane Society Staff

Nicole Schafer Crane, Executive Director – executivedirector@kauaihumane.org

Erin Olsen, Director of Operations – erin@kauaihumane.org

Jess McEvoy, Director of Finance – jess@kauaihumane.org

Tanya Ramseth, Development Director  – tanya@kauaihumane.org

Dawn Ushio, D.V.M., Staff Veterinarian – drdawn@kauaihumane.org

Ben Osorno, Animal Services Manager – ben@kauaihumane.org

Alex Taogoshi, Animal Program Manager – alex@kauaihumane.org

Launa Bacon, BloomingTails Manager – bloomingtails@kauaihumane.org

Caitlin Fowlkes, Marketing and Communications Specialist – caitlin@kauaihumane.org

Jason Bartlett, Volunteer Coordinator – jason@kauaihumane.org

Terry Klask, Facilities Manager – terry@kauaihumane.org

Our Board of Directors

Dan Giovanni, Chair

Kurt Last, First Vice President

Ann Hayashi, Second Vice President

Alicia Iverson, Treasurer

Pat McGrath, Secretary

Dana Rhoden, Board Member

David Cohen, Board Member

Howard Appel, Board Member

Dr. Ranaella Steinberg, Board Member

Mindy Smith, Board Member