Kauai Humane Society

Mirah Horowitz, Executive Director – executivedirector@kauaihumane.org

Barbara Almeida, Controller – barbara@kauaihumane.org

Laura Lee, Development Director – laura@kauaihumane.org

Dawn Ushio, D.V.M., Staff Veterinarian – DrDawn@kauaihumane.org

Ben Osorno, Animal Care Manager – ben@kauaihumane.org

Tracy Anderson, SOS Program Coordinator – tracy@kauaihumane.org

Jessica Venneman, Field Services Manager – jessica@kauaihumane.org

Josh Snell, Volunteer Coordinator/Humane Educator – josh@kauaihumane.org

Hope Ramirez, Customer Service Manager, hope@kauaihumane.org

Sarah Bessett, BloomingTails Manager – bloomingtails@kauaihumane.org

The Board of Directors

Diann Hartman, President

Elizabeth Freitas, 1st Vice President

Les Milnes, 2nd Vice President

Alicia Iverson, Treasurer

Naomi Giovanni, Secretary

Bev Pang, Board Member

Betty Unanian, Board Member

Emily Larocque, Board Member

Katherine Caswell, Board Member

Pat McGrath, Board Member

Mirah Horowitz, Board Member

To contact any of the Board Members, please email boardofdirectors@kauaihumane.org