Kauai Humane Society

Mirah Horowitz, Executive Director – executivedirector@kauaihumane.org

Sarah Ouellet, Director of Finance – sarah@kauaihumane.org

Tanya Ramseth, Development Director  – Tanya@kauaihumane.org

Dawn Ushio, D.V.M., Director of Shelter Medicine – DrDawn@kauaihumane.org

Ben Osorno, Facilities Manager – ben@kauaihumane.org

Alex Taogoshi, Animal Program Manager – alex@kauaihumane.org

Angelo Torres, Animal Care Manager – Angelo@kauaihumane.org

Molly Bache, SOS Program Coordinator – Molly@kauaihumane.org

Jessica Venneman, Field Services Manager – jessica@kauaihumane.org

Becky Oishi Customer Service Manager, becky@kauaihumane.org

Christina Montero, BloomingTails Manager – bloomingtails@kauaihumane.org

Jessica Watson, Volunteer Coordinator — JessicaW@kauaihumane.org

Alexandra Monks, Marketing and Communications Specialist – Alexandra@kauaihumane.org

Board Members

Dan Giovana, Chair

Kurt Last, Vice President

Alicia Iverson, Treasurer

Pat McGrath Secretary

Mirah Horowitz, Board Member (ex officio)

Dana Rhoden, Board Member

Ann Hayashi, Board Member

David Cohen, Board Member

Howard Appel, Board Member

To contact any of the Board Members, please email boardofdirectors@kauaihumane.org