Donate

Leadership Team

Penny E. Cistaro, Executive Director – Cistaro@kauaihumane.org

Laura Spurr, Controller – lspurr@kauaihumane.org

Laura Lee, Director of Development – Laura@kauaihumane.org

Dawn Ushio, D.V.M., Staff Veterinarian – DrDawn@kauaihumane.org

Tracy Anderson, SOS Coordinator – Tracy@kauaihumane.org

Michele Molineaux, Blooming Tails Manager – michele@kauaihumane.org

Christina Murphy, Outreach & Client Services – christina@kauaihumane.org

Julie Werner, Manager of Community Services – julie@kauaihumane.org

Matt Richardson, Field Services Manager – matt@kauaihumane.org

Debby Signaigo, Humane Educator, debra@kauaihumane.org