Donate

Leadership Team

Penny E. Cistaro, Executive Director – Cistaro@kauaihumane.org

Catherine Villarreal, Controller – Catherine@kauaihumane.org

Kamilah Smith, Animal Care Manager – Kamilah@kauaihumane.org

Laura Lee, Director of Development – Laura@kauaihumane.org

Brandy Varvel, Outreach and Client Services Manager – Brandy@kauaihumane.org

Dawn Ushio, D.V.M., Staff Veterinarian – DrDawn@kauaihumane.org

Mana Brown, Field Services Supervisor  –  Mana@kauaihumane.org

Jonathan Fisher, Humane Educator – Jonathan@kauaihumane.org

Tracy Anderson, SOS Coordinator – Tracy@kauaihumane.org

Michele Molineaux, Blooming Tails Manager – Michele@kauaihumane.org

Janis Benn, Volunteer Coordinator – Janis@kauaihumane.org