Donate

Leadership Team

Penny E. Cistaro, Executive Director – Cistaro@kauaihumane.org

Catherine Villarreal, Controller – Catherine@kauaihumane.org

Laura Lee, Director of Development – Laura@kauaihumane.org

Dawn Ushio, D.V.M., Staff Veterinarian – DrDawn@kauaihumane.org

Jonathan Fisher, Manager of Community Services – Jonathan@kauaihumane.org

Tracy Anderson, SOS Coordinator – Tracy@kauaihumane.org

Michele Molineaux, Blooming Tails Manager – Michele@kauaihumane.org

Christina Murphy – christina@kauaihumane.org

Julie Werner, Volunteer Coordinator – julie@kauaihumane.org