Donate

Leadership Team

Scott Pisani, Executive Director – scott@kauaihumane.org

Barbara Almeida, Controller – barbara@kauaihumane.org

Laura Lee, Development Director – Laura@kauaihumane.org

Dawn Ushio, D.V.M., Staff Veterinarian – DrDawn@kauaihumane.org

Tracy Anderson, SOS Program Coordinator – Tracy@kauaihumane.org

Michele Molineaux, Blooming Tails Manager – michele@kauaihumane.org

Julie Werner, Community Service Manager- julie@kauaihumane.org

Adriana Willmersdorf , Animal Care Manager, adriana@kauaihumane.org